Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85028

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English, German, and Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hallo Families! My name is Jessica and I am 18 years old. I am currently living in Germany but I will be moving to Phoenix,Az in November 2019. I am looking for a permanent full-time Nanny job. I have been working with children since I was 15. I mostly took care of infants but I’m sure I will be able to work with older children as well. Besides taking care of your child/ren I will be helping in the household as well. I love cooking and I’m very used to cleaning, doing laundry, grocery shopping, ect., because both of my parents are very busy working so I been growing up taking care of my younger siblings. Also, I am fluent in German and Romanian, so if you are interested in teaching your child another language I would love to do so! If you have any questions feel free to text Read more me! I am looking forward hearing from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • German
    • Italian

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now