Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Meet Desirae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Im Desirae I am currently a student studying Theatre Education at GCU. I am on my last semester of college so I have a very light schedule and am currently only taking two classes. I have a long history of being the family and close friend babysitter. I have experience with watching children from ages 6 months old- 14 years old. I have also watched more than 3 young children at a time on multiple occasions. As well as lots of classroom experience with kids as I am studying to be a teacher. I am a very interactive, enthusiastic, and caring person. My main focus is create a safe and comfortable atmosphere for both the children and parents . I love aiding parents with child care because I know how stressful it can be from witnessing my own parents raise my siblings and I. I believe parents deserve a Read more break and a night out as well! I also hope that I can impact a child's life positively by setting a good example.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Desirae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Desirae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now