Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85051

Meet Ann Marie

  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ann Marie but everyone calls me Annie. I have been babysitting for the past 5 years, both for people and for places like churches, group sessions, etc. I am 20 years old and love kids, in high school I was in my ECE class and was a teachers assistant for both regular ed kids and special ed kids. I also, every summer work for a camp for kids of all ages, doing handy work, clean ups and meals. I have also been a pet sitter, house cleaner, and over night work for families. I can do anything from helping with homework to bathing the kids if needed. Feel free to message me or email me with anything!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ann Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Ann Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now