Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lisa and I have been a resident of Massapequa Pk since I first attended elementary school. I have single handedly raised my daughter, now 21yrs old, since she was less than 1yr old. I was always a stay at home mom and truly enjoyed raising my child as well as being around other children, being involved with school and activities and playdates, and occassional babysitting for friends. My sister had children later in life and I became their full time nanny from when her daughter was 3mos until 6yrs old and had 2 brothers ages 4 and 1yr old when they moved out of state. I cannot just "sit" when I am with children - its too rewarding to be involved with them while learning and playing! I am young at heart and believe that children play a big part in keeping us that way : Read more )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now