Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Sedona, AZ 86336

Meet Ako

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, there. My name is Ako. I am 37 years old, Japanese. I have a 4 year old daughter.  I love hiking, going to creek, adventure, yoga. being barefoot, cooking healthy foods and sweets. Translator for Japanese, guiding and helping Japanese visitors. I believe that children and nature is the best teacher.  I always loved playing with children and since I was little, my dream was to become a school teacher. I love being around children because of their sprit is so free,  make me smile and bring peace in so many good way with their honesty, their innocence in approaching the world, and their capacity for growth.   I am always amazed / inspire by creativity and imaginations children have. Also I love to have time different ages together. Children learn a lot from being with another children. I am originally from Japan, I speak English good enough to Read more communicate well people and work.  Also fluent Japanese. If you are willing to teach your child Japanese I can do lessons too.   My 4 year old daughter, she is bilingual. She plays very well with children of all different ages.  Depending on the time of the day, she may be at home.   Looking forward to seeing/ playing with your precious child!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ako doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ako's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now