Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Show Low, AZ 85901

Meet Emilia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emilia! I just moved here from St. Louis, I am now located in the Hyde Park, Chicago area. I am 19 years old, and I am looking for another job to support myself. I have a lot of experience with children. I used to be a nanny for a family in St. Louis for 4 months and I have a little sister who is almost 3 years old that I love and care for infinitely. My whole life I have been caring for my younger cousins and babysitting for family friends. I would love to build a bond and meet you and your childrens needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Emilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Emilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now