Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Meet Nazjah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey guys! A little about me I am a current college student awaiting to transfer to a four-year college fall of 2019. I currently work at a children's hospital where I use some free time to volunteer and interact with the children. I am playful, understanding, patient, and a jack of all traits. Sing, dance, write, do hair and cook. Pets is not a problem for me. Also I do not smoke. So far my only experience babysitting is with family members and my now 3 year old God son. I've earned plenty of certifications but the only one I feel would be important to you is my Basic Life Support certification I earned through the American Heart Association. If you think I may be who your looking for feel free to write me and ask questions. OCCASIONAL DATE NIGHT SITTER

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nazjah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Liberal Arts

Currently attending Community College of Philadelphia

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nazjah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now