JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Surprise, AZ 85374

Meet Faith

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Faith I am a mother of a 18-month-old a 5-year-old and a 8-month-old I love children I really do Im outgoing caring I love to play with the children and help them learn new things, I have a lot of experience with children considering I have my own My children are very well behaved and loving I am dedicated I'm always on time I like to help with duties around the house I am just a great individual I am super for what ever you can afford considering especially if you have one child and any age is the best age of them all! I fall in love with the children I work with let's talk more! I’ve worked in two facility’s once in Wisconsin with 3-4 year olds and once in Scottsdale with 1 year olds they wants me to come back and I only Read more stopped because of my births of my children and bed rest issues but it’s in Scottsdale and as you know I’m in surprise she would also leave me a great Refrence ! and have reviews on urban sitter as well ❤️ I have been baby sittting infants since I was 10 years old for family and family friends for money as well . I’m very mature for my age and very liked by so many people :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now