JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Surprise, AZ 85379

Meet Selena

  • Speaks Arabic
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Im Selena I just moved out here from Michigan. Moving here was a best decision I ever made but also with me living here I need to help myself. I live with my aunt and uncle. My uncle is very sick he is constantly in the hospital with a terrible infection in his body that caused him to get his leg amputated and with him being the hospital for weeks I also have to make sure I have the stuff. Food, gas, phone bill paid, etc. I am willing to do extra work around your house or babysit your children. I have been a babysitter for 4years. Im very outgoing and caring when it comes to kids I know how there brain works FUN and its my job and play with them and to teach them new things daily most importantly love them as there mine. I will encourage them Read more to read and learn new things as long as there with me. I do drive which is a plus so I can do drop off or pick ups if need. I do have some backgroud in taking take of babies. I do have pets that I'm comfortable with them and petsitting. Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Selena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Selena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now