JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85282

Meet Shea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Shea Campos. I am available to babysit, nanny, and care for animals. I am 26 and started babysitting at the age of 14. For 2.5 years I looked after 2 young boys whom I grew close with as well as the family. Since then I have babysat randomly over the years for family and friends. Growing up and to this day animals have been a big part of my life.They deserve treatment and attention just as a child would. I currently have 2 huskies who are my big little babies! one is four and a half and the other is just shy of 11 months. A few years go I was working in an assisted living home. Tending to elders needs and wants learning to be very patient. Being open minded to learn from all age groups I feel is important. Over all my giving personality, Read more willingness to teach, Patience and the love to help everyone I beleive would be ideal for this site and potential opportunities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Shea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now