JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85282

Meet Abby

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Abby Haske! I'm a 22 year old college student at GCU, majoring in Christian studies. I love cats, dogs, other furry animals, and silly little kids who love to laugh, dance, and have fun with me while I take care of them. I can do both pet sitting and babysitting to work around my school schedule. I'm available all weeknights and Sunday nights and flexible potential on Saturdays, but I do have another job that comes in occasionally. I have experience watching my nephews and niece back home in Michigan, and I have pets and take care of my friends pets as well when they need it. I'd love to be helpful and serve in some way, and as far as prices go, I'll usually have a standard of what I'm used to getting, but if you go higher or lower, I'll be flexible with what Read more is affordable, or with how well I work and what you think I deserve. I look forward to working with your pets, or your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Abby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Christian Studies

Currently attending Grand Canyon University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Abby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now