Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85281

Meet Tori

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Tori and I just moved from the bay area in California to Tempe/Scottsdale area; and I absolutely love it. I am 20 years old and am attending ASU. I have found nannying works better for my schedule as I have a lot of time on my hands due to summer and online classes. I am majoring in criminal justice in hopes to work with amber alerts and child predators. I have cared for children before ages 4-12+ and I am very outgoing! I have patience and endurance in order to care the best I can for your kid(s)! I am very young but very mature and educated, but get along with children tremendously! Im like the big sister they never had! I love to clean and do not mind cleaning up around the house as well as running other errands, etc. I LOVE animals so Read more thats never a issue for me!! I look forward to chatting, and if I'm lucky enough to, meet you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Tori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now