Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tempe, AZ 85281

Meet Naomi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Although I am an adult that has graduated with a degree in criminal justice and social work, I am a kid at heart. I love doing activities such as drawing and reading or even watching my boyfriend play Fortnite and trying to learn how to play it. In my previous years, I have taught children to swim and I have facilitated groups of children who have experienced divorce. I have a CPR/AED/First Aid certification and a clearance card for the AZ Department of Public Safety. I am currently working together with families and providing more parenting skills. With that and my 6+ childcare experience, I am a fun-loving, responsible babysitter. With the current job that I have, my schedule is flexible. I am looking forward to getting started as soon as possible, with open availability.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Naomi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Naomi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now