JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85737

Meet Theresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I have had extensive interaction caring for nephews and nieces ranging in ages from newborn to 11 years old. I have also babysat as many as 10 families from our church and helped in the nursery. I was a nanny for a wonderful family with four children for about 6 months. I am very passionate about working with kids and bringing a positive attitude. I love to play games with kids and make them laugh. I am also very assertive when I need to be but in a loving and understanding way. I am able to make meals and do light house work. I am also very comfortable with pets. I can drive and have a very reliable car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Theresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Theresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now