JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85704

Meet Gwendolyn

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm not joking when I say I been around kids all my life. They are not easy to take care of all the time. That's why I'm here to help. But I'm all honestly I love being with kids because they are extremely honest and don't have a filter yet and they are always so much fun to be around! I love animals too, so If you have some it won't be a problem. I will always help watch your kids or baby the way you want because I know everyone has a way of doing things and I don't want to mess up anyone's routine! I'm more then willing to learn anything!! I have been around kids all my life because of my family. I love helping kids when they need help so if you want to know anything just let me know! I do work from 1pm-10pm. P.S Read more I'm willing to make anything work! Like I said I'm here for you and your kids! •My 2 Dogs are my fur-babies ❤️ -Maverick (4 yr Siberian husky) -Jasper (2yr Siberian Husky)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gwendolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Gwendolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now