JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85705

Meet Damaris

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Damaris Gonzalez I'm 27 years old,i really love kids:) ,I was looking for jobs online this morning and it brought me up to this subject babysitting, I've work doing Housekeeping before 10 years experience , I've take care of my little cousins so so many times , throughout all these years as well , I'm Mexican I speak Spanish,English ,I graduated from high school 2010 here in Tucson , the only thing I don't have with me is SSN ,Social security number, :/..I don't know if you are gonna be fine with that ,but I have my Itn number that maybe can help,i have a bank account as well, I'm really responsible and I can't wait to start a job as soon as possible, and if I can be helpful to you guys and baby's my pleasure, I grew up in church too, I don't smoke Read more I don't do none of that, I'm Healthy woman thanks GOD. And I'm here if you need of my help. Just let me know the schedule days time , if you interested.:)thank you so much , GOD Bless You.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Damaris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Damaris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now