Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85745

Meet Reyna

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English

Hello Parent/Guardian, I'm Reyna, 20, I currently attend Pima Community College majoring in Elementary Education. Although I don't have professional training in childcare I do have experience in childcare. I have six siblings and so I know how to take care and watch over a child/baby. I'm a very dependable person and I do, do what I am asked of and expected to do better. Downfalls at the moment in babysitting are I do not drive. I do know how to prepare a light snack (if you like) I do love to hang out with children and get to know what they like to do or play.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Reyna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Pima Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Reyna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now