Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Tucson, AZ 85716

Meet Taleah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Families! My name is Taleah, I will be moving to Tucson in early May and I am looking for a wonderful family to nanny/babysit for this summer. I am currently living in Alberta, Canada where I work as an Au Pair (live-in nanny) where I care for three children aged 1,3 and 5. Duties of this job include: - Meal preparation - General housekeeping - Bath and feed children - Prepare stimulating, age appropriate activities - Homework help. Prior to my current job I worked as a camp counselor in Washington state where I cared for children aged 10-15. Prior to that job I worked a nanny for a family with four kids aged 1,3,6 and 7 with duties similar to my current job. If you'd like a reference I would gladly give you the contacts of my current host family

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Taleah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Taleah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now