Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Encino, CA 91316

Meet Dvora

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone, my name is Debbie, and I am a mother of two, I have a 24 years old son and a 16 years old daughter, which I have proudly raised to be successful and good human beings, I have been working from home the majority of my career as a hair stylist and have been lucky to be able to see them grow, cook for them, bring them from school and be there for them, and for that I am thankful. Over the last 5 years I have been babysitting and caregiving as a part time, and have been very happy with this as I truly it as it comes naturally to me. I have great referrals and feedback from parents I have worked for before. They will tell you that I am patient, emphatic, loving and caring baby-sitter. Feel free to ask for their references. I would love Read more to come and meet you and hopefully take care of your kids, I can take care of up to 3 kids comfortably, as I have done so in the past, and am available to do so quite often as of late, so I can be reliable to you. I would love to hear from you soon. Debbie.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dvora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Dvora's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now