JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Novato, CA 94947

Meet Camila

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Everyone, I would like to introduce myself as Camila, here are a few fun facts about myself and work history with children of all ages. First experience I’ve had for babysitting was at the age of 18 years old, so as of now I been doing this for about 6 years and so far i love it, i get joy in seeing the kids grow each day and different personalities stages that they go through not to mention the ton of fun they have. I usually play, and try to keep them at the parks or fun activities. I also do follow the parents schedule for the most part and everything they say I try and follow by. My first family was Megan McKeon a young mother of two girl’s ages 8 months and 1 ½ year old toddler who I stayed with for about 2 years. My second Read more family was with mother Carolina Zaragoza her two lovely children were at that time ages 1 and 6 years old. And for my most current family their mother is Jennifer Hinton, two boys ages 5 and 7 years old. I will give out reference information for anyone who would love to contact my past families, and I would love to speak and meet you as well! If you have any questions please contact me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camila doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$27/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


phlebotomy certification

University of Phoenix


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Camila's profile


Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now