JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Arvada, CO 80003

Meet Tommi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Tommi. I am the eldest of 4 children, and have been a part-time nanny for 3 years. Along with this, I volunteer 70 hours per month to the deaf community. My volunteering consists of working with young children every week and teaching them American Sign Language. In my past experiences, my role entailed light housekeeping, activity/meal planning, examplarily care, and basic ASL lessons (if interested). Within the past 2 years I have cared for children ages 1-8. My ultimate goal is to provide a fun, loving and reliable helping hand to a consistent family that I can grow with. I have multiple references that I'd be more than happy to share with you! Thank you for your time & I hope to hear from you very soon :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tommi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Hearing Loss
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Sign Language

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Tommi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now