Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Arvada, CO 80003

Meet Chyan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children. To me they are everything. I always give my full attention to them. I am a mother to one little girl. I have always taken her with me to watch the other children I have watched so they can all become friends. My needs are always pushed aside the kids get it all. Whatever happens to them as children will affect them as adults so I believe giving them your full attention. Make them happy yet respectful and nice to others. Outdoors and playing games or crafts is my thing. I don't like just to sit around and watch TV or be on electronics. Kids make me thrive and I know that I can and will take care of your kids as if they were my own. I do still have my life as well so I like to have the night and weekends with my family. Read more I hope I can be the one to be with your kids for the day!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chyan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Front Range Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Chyan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now