JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Aurora, CO 80017

Meet Janelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello All! I am a fun loving, mature, responsible and outgoing person with a passion for caring for others. I enjoy kids of all ages and love being silly and engaging with the little ones. I am a huge pet lover so they are not an issue. I enjoy having fun laughing ding crafty things, going on adventures and enjoying the outdoors. Being fluent in ASL i enjoy sharing this with children as a means to communicate. I enjoy cooking and would consider my cooking style pretty healthy. I love simple cut up fruits and veggies for a quick snack. I have a nice clean vehicle, 2009 Acura TL for transporting. It is up to speed with all needed maintenance which is done with Acura. New tires all around just 2 months old, and full coverage insurance. I also have a clean driving record.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Janelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$60/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Janelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now