Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Aurora, CO 80045

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I spent the past year as an au pair in the Netherlands, where I lived with and took care of 3 children, (beginning) ages 5, 8, and 11. My duties included waking them up for school, getting them ready (breakfast, clothes) taking them to school by back and then picking them up and caring for them (preparing dinner, getting them to sports, watching them and friends), occasionally put them to bed Monday-Friday and occasionally overnight on weekends. I also helped with light household chores including laundry, organizing the bedrooms, and caring for the garden. I also have 4 nieces and nephews (now 5-6) who I’ve babysat since they were 4. I am beginning my MPH at the Anschutz Medical Campus and am looking for a family to babysit for, either occasionally/on call, or a few regular hours during the week! I do have a car, however the air conditioning and Read more radio are not working but I am open to providing transportation if this is not a problem. I have completed a background check through my au pair program, which is why I didn’t complete one through Sittercity, and can send you the results if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now