Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Aurora, CO 80017

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Kayla! I am very a family-oriented person and love spending time with children and animals too! I’m the youngest of two kids so I never had too much experience with children until about 7 years ago. I joined martial arts, where I excelled very quickly and ended up being promoted to an instructor (that included teaching the children’s class 3 times a week which was one of the best experiences I’ve had). Now that I’m 20 years old and married, I have plenty of experience with babies/toddlers/preteens because I married into a big family with many children! While I was in college, I babysat my nieces, nephews, and baby sister (by marriage) quite often. We always have a blast! I would love the opportunity to meet your family, watch over your children or pets, and keep them entertained while getting to know them better! Thank you Read more :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now