JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Boulder, CO 80305

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a student at Front Range to become a elementary teacher so working with kids is a goal of mine In high school i did babysitting for a family that had a 3 year old boy and 7 year old girl and i would watch them occasionally I took a child development class in high school I did a lot of volunteer work with kids including trick or treat street, CHOP, reading buddies, and coat and can drives for kids in need I do a lot of sports: Soccer,track,cheerleading, and basketball so being active with kids isn’t a problem i love going outside and kicking around a ball or soaking up the sun or going on a nice hike I love music and art i love listening and playing music or singing and i love arts and crafts do them all the time I cook and bake all the time Read more cookies and cakes and i make a mean bowl of spaghetti

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Front Range Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now