JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Boulder, CO 80301

Meet Juliana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Juliana and I am a student at the University of Colorado Boulder working towards a Civil Engineering degree. I moved to Colorado from New York in August of 2017 and absolutely love everything Colorado has to offer. I live an upbeat and active lifestyle (Thanks to my mother who ingrained fitness into my life through dance classes at the age of three :) ) and believe wholeheartedly that what you put in, you get out! While I have worked in the customer service industry my entire life, I am accustomed to working with people of all ages and personalities. This field of work has allowed me to adapt quickly to people's needs and provide the best care I am able to give. When I was younger, I attended a day-camp upstate New York which provided me with connections to a few families for whom I have Read more watched their kids. I find it fascinating that kids are so curious about everything that is life, but I do not take it lightly. I strongly believe that certain moments in a child's adolescence can sometimes stick with him or her for the remained of his or her lives; therefore, I find it extremely important to surround a child in the most beneficial learning environment possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Juliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Civil Engineering

Currently attending University of Colorado at Boulder

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now