JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Boulder, CO 80305

Meet Kacie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm a second year student at CU Boulder, originally from San Francisco, and absolutely love kids! I had numerous babysitting jobs as well as being a camp leader for 3 summers while in high school. My main babysitting job was with a girl named Maddie, who's left arm and leg were paralyzed. I have tremendous patience, and am very energetic, outgoing and engaging. A little bit more about me...I grew up playing soccer and play for the club team at CU, I'm in the club Best Buddies which pairs the members of the club with a child with special needs, and am majoring in Public Relations and Business :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kacie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Kacie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now