Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Boulder, CO 80304

Meet Sarah

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am currently a student at UNC in Greeley, Colorado! I am looking for part-time work as a nanny/sitter. I am available in the afternoons/evenings. I work really well with kids, and have had a lot of various different experiences with them. I am a gymnastics coach for kids, I have been babysitting for 6 years on and off, and I have been camp counselors. I love anything outdoors, and am very passionate about traveling, camping and hiking. Please message me if you are interested in working with me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nutrition / Pre-nursing

Attended University of Northern Colorado

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now