Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Englewood, CO 80113
  • 7 miles, will travel 7 mi

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Morgan Hutchison and I am a junior at the University of Colorado Boulder. I'm in the Leeds School of Business studying Operations Management and Human Resources. I'm also involved in a non-profit organization at CU called Camp Kesem. It is entirely run by college students and we work throughout the year to put on a free summer camp for children who have been affected by their parent's cancer. I have also been a camp counselor at our camps for the past two years, so I have a lot of experience keeping up and having fun with kids from ages 6 to 16. I was the arts and crafts coordinator at our most recent camp giving me experience with coming up with creative ideas to entertain the kids. I also have past experience nannying a family of four, two days a week. I have a very friendly, Read more fun, and outgoing personality have I have always loved hanging out and learning from kids. Can't wait to meet your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/08/2016

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 12/20/2016

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/13/2016
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/16

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Business with emphasis in Operations Management and Human Resources

Currently attending University of Colorado at Boulder


Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Morgan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now