JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Meet Karen

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I have babysitting experience with the babies of my family and friends. i have a Diploma in Accounting and Finance from the Private University of the North in Peru. I consider myself a creative person with a dynamic personality, I can adapt to the role quickly being very responsible with my work, Proactive professional, optimistic, patient, honest, timeliness and kind. Spanish is my Native Language and I am improving my English as a Second Language. In August 2017, I got married and I took the decision to move to Colorado Springs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated universidad privada del norte 2005

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Karen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now