JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Meet Aiyana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m Aiyana, pronounced I-yawn-uh, I’m a 20 year old young woman. I don’t have any kids of my own, but I am comfortable looking after and taking care of children and teens. Currently I live in Colorado Springs but I will be moving up to the Longmont area in the beginning of September. I’m willing to drive up to the Boulder area and other areas within 25 miles or so. Transportation is no issue for me, as I have two reliable sport cars. And although they are sport cars, I keep my speed and surroundings in check especially with kiddos in the car. I used to work with a range of ages; anywhere from toddler to preteen aged kids after school and all day on weekends at a local church. After I graduated high school, I started looking after the older teens (13-15 years old) as well. I have Read more also done a lot of babysitting for family and friends. I have my CPR, first aid and AED certifications. I have many interests! Including playing video games, doing makeup and hair, drawing and writing, music, as well as working on cars. I absolutely love working with kids, they’re so much fun to be around! I’m willing to go to parks, build snowmen and blanket forts, singing along with all the Disney songs, just to name a few things. Cats, dogs, and scaley animals are totally fine! If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me! I do respond a lot better to texts, but calls work as well. Please leave a voicemail if I do not answer, and I’ll get back to you ASAP. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Aiyana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aiyana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now