JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, I am new to the Colorado Springs area. My fiancé is stationed here. We have an apartment with a playground and a pool. I have babysat and nannied children from ages: newborn to 13 years old. I am available Monday through Friday anytime. My fiancé is at work from about 7 am til latest 6pm. We both adore kids, but it would be me here primarily. I'm looking to work FROM MY HOME due to the fact we only have one vehicle and he has it for work. I would be willing to set up a meet at my apartment to let you view it. I am cpr and first aid certified. I have OVER TEN YEARS EXPERIENCE!! I graduated from PIMA MEDICAL INSTITUTE in October of 2017. I'm in the process of getting my certificate. If you have any questions, please reach out. I hope to work Read more with you and your kiddos. Ps. I LOVE crafts and kids movies. For pricing $$$, please pm along with any questions

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Injection Assistance

Education

Medical assistant

Pima Medical Institute - Mesa

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now