JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80908

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I moved to Colorado in June of 2018 from Guam. I was born in Denver, but raised in Guam. I have 2 adult sons in the military and one soon to be 9 year old son living with me. I raised my 2 adult sons as a single mother and they turned out to be exceptionally well mannered and well respected men. My youngest son is I am raising with my husband and he is extremely bright and in the Gifted and Talented Program in school. I pride myself on being a caring and loving mother, teaching my sons what it means to have self respect and respect for others, good morals and values and to always know that they are never alone and loved in this world. I am very encouraging and supportive. I love kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now