JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have a college degree in psychology and I am CPR/first aid certified as well as medication administration certified. I have been working in the field of developmental disabilities/intellectual disabilities for the past 6+ years. I am currently in between jobs and would love to spend some time babysitting/nannying this summer! I love kids and being able to see them having fun while also growing/developing to their fullest potential. I played sports in high school as well as college, so I would love to be as active as possible with anyone who I am caring for. I am also very aware and diligent when it comes to nutrition. I am seeking flexibility with my schedule; however, I am very reliable and always punctual. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now