Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80911

Meet Kchandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kchandra. I am a current student at UCCS here in Colorado Springs. I have worked with kids most of my life whether it was younger family or volunteer work. I have a significant amount of babysitting experience from newborns to teens. I am very flexible at the moment with my schedule. I am most available in the afternoons and evenings. I am not CPR or First Aid certified which is what most people require. I love working with kids, and I hope that you find me as a great fit when deciding!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kchandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kchandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now