Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80909
  • 4 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sara. I love kids and animals. I grew up as the oldest sibling of a household of five kids all varying in age along with ELEVEN animals in total! Most days I was the babysitter not just for my siblings but for anyone in my family as well. I have experience working with kids of all age groups and of all needs, including special needs. I am able to form a bond with children that allows them to feel safe and happy in my company. Along with allowing the parents to know that their child is in good hands and having fun. I can do early morning watches and drop offs for kids going to school. I am also available to do pick ups from schools, snack time, and dinners as well in the evenings.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 05/27/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ingrid B.

1/6/2022

She's lovely. She has the best personality and I'm so glad I found her. She is the perfect fit for our family.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now