JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80925

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Teresa Baxter I live in Murrayville Ga  and I'm 38. I do work full time in Dahlonega ga. I also go to Lanier Tech part time. I do have experience in babysitting kids of all ages and race. I am a single mother of a 17 yrs old son. He graduates next year. I love out door activities and my son has me playing the inbox and play station. I do like to cook and try different foods. I am not afraid of pets. I grew up with dogs running around. I do love to workout. I guess that's my mind thinking I'm still in the army. I served 9 yrs in the US army. I been out now for 4 yrs and I do miss it. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pikes Peak Community College

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now