JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Meet Breanna

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Breanna and I'm 25years old. I have been working with kids for 8 years. I have worked in the child care center at 24 Hour Fitness, I was a nanny for a girl with down syndrome for over 5 years and my last job prior was for a family with a newborn, which i worked with for 2 years. I did many things for this family including meal prep, laundry, bathing, cleaning and appointment/ school transportation. I'm responsible, trustworthy, reliable and dedicated. I invest my all into your family's well being and love being apart of your children's growth. I'm very outgoing and know how to entertain. I have many references from all my past familys that are more than willing to validate my work ethic and passion. Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Graduated saddleback

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now