Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Craig, CO 81625

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Jessica! I am a 24 year old mother to a 22 month old. My past babysitting experiences began in childhood with my little brother. There is a 12 year age difference between us and my mom worked full-time, so I got to take part in much of his upbringing. I have also babysat a child on and off as needed from age 1 to age 4. I don't have any formal training, but I have lots of experience in the field! I have taken a CPR class and have a paper saying it was completed, though it is not formal certification. I am however willing to become fully certified if that is important to you. I believe in the attachment parenting model and will implement that into my care with your child(ren) should you so desire.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now