JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Crested Butte, CO 81224

Meet Mckinlee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am 25 years old and am living in Coral Springs. I graduated in 2015 from GW in Washington, DC with a BS in Exercise Science and Nutrition. I also hold certifications in Wilderness First Aid, Essential First Aid as well as Wilderness First Responder. Since graduating I have vowed to live my life to the fullest and getting the most out of it. I have been to 15 countries over 5 continents and I have worked in New Zealand, Australia as well as the furthest most point on this earth, Antarctica! I work with children regularly in my seasonal guide jobs. These jobs consist of taking families on excursions to teach them about the flora and fauna of the country, the history as well as provide an adventurous experience. If you’d like to contact me to speak about a job then my email is mckinleemay@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckinlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

Exercise Science and Nutrition

Graduated George Washington University 2015

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mckinlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now