JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80203

Meet Kylee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I moved here from Fort Collins in July to begin my job at Bright Horizons Montessori school in downtown Denver. I was hired for the one year old teaching position, and it has been a wonderful experience. Growing up in Fort Collins I was invested in the community, and had rich relationships with families. I worked as an infant teacher at La Familia/The Family Center, a non profit early childhood center, for three years. I love spending time with children, and am fully invested in my work. Getting to share a piece of so many lives has been a gift. I am CPR certified, group lead certified and am experienced with ages 6weeks to 5years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Heart Defects
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended Front Range Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Kylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now