JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80222

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used to babysit children in my neighborhood a few years ago, and i watch my nephews and nieces all the time. I also take care of two cats and work at a cat shelter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Allison F.

12/13/2018

Sarah was a great catsitter! She was extremely easy to get in contact with and she did a great job feeding our kitties. I would absolutely hire her again!

Alicia H.

11/30/2018

Sarah has been reliable and flexible with visiting our new puppy. She has gone above what has been asked of her, cleaning his kennel as needed. She communicates well and takes good care of our boy.

Anne E.

1/1/2018

Sarah did an awesome job taking care of our cat while we were gone for 1 week. She even cleaned up our cat’s accident leaving the cat tree spotless! Thanks so much! I

Education

Currently attending Arapahoe Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now