JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80211

Meet Anna

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Anna I am a 24 year old hopeful nursing school student living in Denver. I was born and raised in Colorado and have lived in the Denver area for about 4 years. I have been babysitting off and on since I was about 13. While I was in high school I worked at a local daycare with children aged 6 months to 4 years and have had a couple full and part time nanny positions fairly regularly for the past 5 years or so caring for children aged 8 weeks to 12 years. Since I started my nursing school journey I have been focusing on school and pursuing jobs related to the field and have missed my more full time child caring years! I have always loved children and caring for them and people in general. I am looking for a 10-15 hour a week position. Read more I am CPR certified and a couple weeks shy of completing my EMT certification. Thank you for reading! Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 5/16/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now