JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80231

Meet Jasmina

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jasmina and i am a Dental Hygienist who is currently a stay home mom. I have a three year old who loves to play with all kids and an awesome super super sweet lab mix dog. We own a house at a beautiful area with a lots of toys, great backyard and around the corner kids playground. I would love to help other moms and dads to provide them with a safe enviroment for their children as well as fun play dates. We are bilingual in our home , we speak three languages. If you need a night out or just somebody to watch your little once during the day let me know, hope i can help Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Jasmina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now