JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80206

Meet Catherine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Catherine, but I go by Katie. I just recently moved to Denver and have not found a full-time job yet, so I am looking to babysit occasionally! I am an outgoing person who loves spontaneity and stepping out of my comfort zone. I am one of four daughters. I am passionate about my friends, family, music, travel, and soccer (football). Almost all of my work experience has included children. While at my university, I worked at a local church in the child care section with three and 4-year-olds. I also have different babysitting experiences with various family structures. While in high school I helped with 11 to 14-year-olds at my church.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management

Graduated Azusa Pacific University 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now