JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80202

Meet Anna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Anna, I am a junior at Colorado State majoring in Environmental Health. I just recently moved to Denver from my hometown Naples, Florida. I absolutely love caring for children and meeting new families along the way! I have a total of 10 years of experience, with ages ranging newborn-12 years. I enjoy the art, outdoors and feel like its important for children to experience the beauty of this world. I hope to meet you and your family and have the opportunity to work with your children and/or child. Back home I was a part-time nanny/babysitter for a wonderful family and their lovable child M, due to furthering my studies I sadly had to leave them. My duties for this family was caring for their child (5 yrs. old) and labor-doodle (puppy); Picking M from school, making light lunches, dinners, and taking her to and from after Read more school activities, etc. When not in school, we played outside, went swimming, danced, made arts and crafts, watched movies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 9/30/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
9a-12p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12-3p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
3-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
6-9p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Travis R.

8/22/2018

We really liked and enjoyed Anna when we met her in person. We offered her the nanny position and spoke with her references. All went well, however then she failed to return my texts/calls and then hung up on me when I called her. She kept interviewing after we hired her and apparently preferred a different family. We would have appreciated a call and notice to let us know her plans and intent to be our nanny changed. Very unprofessional and immature.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Environmental Health

Graduated Colorado State University 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now