Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80223

Meet Idalee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Idalee I fell in love with education at a very young age so I decided to make it a career, I am in my fourth year of college working toward my teaching licences. I have 3 years of student teaching experience, ages ranging from 1-18 years of age. I am currently working with kinder-third graders in an after school program. I love being around children because everyday is something new!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Idalee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Metropolitan State University 2020

Share Idalee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now