Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80210

Meet Lisa

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a Wash Park resident that is returning to school this fall on a 2 day a week schedule.  I am a single female with a degree in Art History and basic culinary training. I have sitted for a variety of families over the years and also have several nieces and nephews.  I do not have children of my own as I don't feel this is the right time for me.  Perhaps when I finish my education and have a stable career.  I am well educated and with a creative background can entertain young children with crafts and reading.  I would be interested in a nanny position if the schedule works out.  I do have the option to take night classes.  I have my own transportation and a clean record.  Also, I have a very personable nature and am fun to be around.  Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Art History

Graduated Baylor University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now