JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80202

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Katie. I will have my BSN at the end of July 2019 and will have my nursing license mid August. I have completed all rotations including specialities such as pediatrics, NICU, and ER. I also have a previous degree from Florida State University with a Bachelor's in Exercise Physiology. I am CPR certified, clean back ground, clean driving record, and non smoker. I love children of all ages and have experience from newborns to teenagers. I also love pets and have 3 dogs of my own. I will be moving to Denver at the end of July and won't be starting a full time nursing job till at Least November, potentially later. I am looking for a baby sitting, pet sitting, or even errand running position in the meantime. Fee free to reach out to me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

General AA

Currently attending Pensacola State College

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now